Need help logging in?

Your connection to everything CU.

Each office or region has identified a CU Advocate to act as the primary point of contact with Colliers University. Your advocate can help you:

Get set up with a CU account, or get help logging in to an existing account.

Navigate the CU site. We also recommend the short CU Basics recording.

Enroll in classes and set up group learning sessions.

Find resources best suited to your role and interests.

Australasia


Rob Bunt

Australia Advocate

Rob.Bunt@colliers.com


Dale French

New Zealand Advocate

Contact Dale for account set-up and login assistance.

Dale.French@colliers.com


Bruce Gallie

New Zealand Advocate

Contact Bruce for help with course recommendations and enrollment.

Bruce.Gallie@colliers.com

Canada


For site access questions, please email Canada.CU@colliers.com.


Tara Trigg

Calgary Brokerage Advocate

Tara.Trigg@colliers.com


Nicole Mann

Calgary Brokerage Advocate

Nicole.Mann@colliers.com


Danica Hamel

Calgary REMS Advocate

Danica.Hamel@colliers.com


Lisa Herchak

Calgary Valuation Advocate

Lisa.Herchak@colliers.com

Elise Elliott

Canada Corporate Advocate

Elise.Elliott@colliers.com


Amy Lang

Vancouver Corporate

Amy.Lang@colliers.com

Lisa Paquette

Ottawa Brokerage Advocate

Lisa.Paquette@colliers.com

Sarah Nguyen

Edmonton Brokerage Advocate

Sarah.Nguyen@colliers.com


Lorrine Onyschuk

Edmonton REMS Advocate

Lorrine.Onyschuk@colliers.com

Jennie Ross

Waterloo Brokerage Advocate

Jennie.Ross@colliers.com

Jodi Boltuc

Greater Toronto Brokerage Advocate

Jodi.Boltuc@colliers.com


Christine Fernandez

Greater Toronto Brokerage Advocate

Christine.Fernandez@colliers.com


Wanda Trombley

Greater Toronto REMS Advocate

Wanda.Trombley@colliers.com


Lindsay Brooks

Greater Toronto REMS Advocate

Lindsay.Brooks@colliers.com

Europe, Middle East, Africa


Germany


This office is not currently subscribed to Colliers University. Please contact us at University@colliers.com for additional information.

Alicja Wargacka Gutowska

Poland Advocate

Contact Alicja for account set-up and login assistance.

Alicja.Gutowska@colliers.com


Agata Błaszkiewicz

Poland Advocate

Contact Agata for help with course recommendations and enrollment.

Agata.Blaszkiewicz@colliers.com


Marta Huk

Warsaw Advocate

Marta.Huk@colliers.com

Boldizsar Horvath

Budapest Advocate

Contact Boldizsar for help with course recommendations and enrollment.

Boldizsar.Horvath@colliers.com

This office is not currently subscribed to Colliers University. Please contact us at University@colliers.com for additional information.

This office is not currently subscribed to Colliers University. Please contact us at University@colliers.com for additional information.

Please email University@colliers.com with any questions.

This office is not currently subscribed to Colliers University. Please contact us at University@colliers.com for additional information.

This office is not currently subscribed to Colliers University. Please contact us at University@colliers.com for additional information.

This office is not currently subscribed to Colliers University. Please contact us at University@colliers.com for additional information.

Jessica Foley

United Kingdom Advocate

Jessica.Foley@colliers.com

This office is not currently subscribed to Colliers University. Please contact us at University@colliers.com for additional information.

United States


This office is not currently subscribed to Colliers University. Please contact us at University@colliers.com for additional information.


Tamara Clarke

US REMS Advocate

Contact Tamara for course recommendations and group scheduling related to REMS.

Tamara.Clarke@colliers.com


Kyla Ray

Atlanta & Savannah Advocate

Kyla.Ray@colliers.com


Hannah Moore

Atlanta & Savannah Advocate

Hannah.Moore@colliers.com


Alicia Fritter

Atlanta Corporate Solutions Advocate

Alicia.Fritter@colliers.com


Abbie Alton

Atlanta Corporate Solutions Advocate

Abbie.Alton@colliers.com


Tamara Clarke

US REMS Advocate

Contact Tamara for course recommendations and group scheduling related to REMS.

Tamara.Clarke@colliers.com


Jennifer Levine

Minneapolis Advocate

Jennifer.Levine@colliers.com


Alex Santiago

Minneapolis Advocate

Alex.Santiago@colliers.com


Tamara Clarke

US REMS Advocate

Contact Tamara for course recommendations and group scheduling related to REMS.

Tamara.Clarke@colliers.com


Ohio


Kelly Lucarelli

Cincinnati Advocate

Kelly.Lucarelli@colliers.com


Tamara Clarke

US REMS Advocate

Contact Tamara for course recommendations and group scheduling related to REMS.

Tamara.Clarke@colliers.com


Angela Russell

Columbus Advocate

Angela.Russell@colliers.com


Tamara Clarke

US REMS Advocate

Contact Tamara for course recommendations and group scheduling related to REMS.

Tamara.Clarke@colliers.com


Christine Nagle

Arizona Advocate

Christine.Nagle@colliers.com


Tamara Clarke

US REMS Advocate

Contact Tamara for account set-up, login assistance, course recommendations and group scheduling related to REMS.

Tamara.Clarke@colliers.com


Tess Cachola

Honolulu Advocate

Tess.Cachola@colliers.com


Lori Kadooka

Honolulu Advocate

Lori.Kadooka@colliers.com


Tamara Clarke

US REMS Advocate

Contact Tamara for course recommendations and group scheduling related to REMS.

Tamara.Clarke@colliers.com


Missouri


Judy Peery

Kansas City & Lawrence Advocate

Judith.Peery@colliers.com


Tamara Clarke

US REMS Advocate

Contact Tamara for course recommendations and group scheduling related to REMS.

Tamara.Clarke@colliers.com


Sarah Hakes

St. Louis Advocate - REMS

Sarah.Hakes@colliers.com


Heather Norman

St. Louis Advocate - Brokerage/Marketing/Admin

Heather.Norman@colliers.com


Tamara Clarke

US REMS Advocate

Contact Tamara for course recommendations and group scheduling related to REMS.

Tamara.Clarke@colliers.com


Karen Baines

Portland Advocate

Karen.Baines@colliers.com


Tamara Clarke

US REMS Advocate

Contact Tamara for account set-up, login assistance, course recommendations and group scheduling related to REMS.

Tamara.Clarke@colliers.com


This office is not currently subscribed to Colliers University. Please contact us at University@colliers.com for additional information.

The Boise Brokerage office is not currently subscribed to Colliers University. Please contact us at University@colliers.com for additional information.


This office is not currently subscribed to Colliers University. Please contact us at University@colliers.com for additional information.

Pennsylvania


Mary Chan

Philadelphia Advocate

Mary.Chan@colliers.com


Tamara Clarke

US REMS Advocate

Contact Tamara for course recommendations and group scheduling related to REMS.

Tamara.Clarke@colliers.com


California


Debbie Kidd

Bakersfield & Fresno Advocate

Debra.Kidd@colliers.com

Susana Gurrola

Inland Empire Advocate

Contact Susana for account set-up and login assistance.

Susana.Gurrola@colliers.com


Katie Lowder

Inland Empire Advocate

Contact Katie for help with course recommendations and enrollment.

Kathleen.Lowder@colliers.com

Andrea Rodriguez

San Jose & Gilroy Advocate

Andrea.Rodriguez@colliers.com


Linda Henson

San Jose – Corporate Advocate

Linda.Henson@colliers.com

Anna Gonzales

San Diego & Carlsbad Advocate

Anna.Gonzales@colliers.com

Advocates for Encino, Los Angeles Downtown, Los Angeles West and Valencia


Michelle Santone

Los Angeles North Advocate

Contact Michelle for account set-up and login assistance.

Michelle.Santone@colliers.com


Jullie Nguyen

Los Angeles North Advocate

Jullie.Nguyen@colliers.com


Erin Silvertooth

Los Angeles North Advocate

Erin.Silvertooth@colliers.com


Tamara Clarke

US REMS Advocate

Contact Tamara for account set-up, login assistance, course recommendations and group scheduling related to REMS.

Tamara.Clarke@colliers.com


Advocates for Commerce and Torrance


Torie Jimenez

Los Angeles South Advocate

Torie.Jimenez@colliers.com


Emily Hidaka

Los Angeles South Advocate

Emily.Hidaka@colliers.com


Dawn Waltz

Sacramento Advocate

Dawn.Waltz@colliers.com


Tamara Clarke

US REMS Advocate

Contact Tamara for account set-up, login assistance, course recommendations and group scheduling related to REMS.

Tamara.Clarke@colliers.com


Terri Durkovic

Walnut Creek Advocate

Terri.Durkovic@colliers.com


Bobbie Barlow

Walnut Creek REMS Advocate

Bobbie.Barlow@colliers.com


Tamara Clarke

US REMS Advocate

Contact Tamara for course recommendations and group scheduling related to REMS.

Tamara.Clarke@colliers.com

Debbie Kidd

Bakersfield & Fresno Advocate

Debra.Kidd@colliers.com

Anna Gonzales

San Diego & Carlsbad Advocate

Anna.Gonzales@colliers.com


Tamara Clarke

US REMS Advocate

Contact Tamara for account set-up, login assistance, course recommendations and group scheduling related to REMS.

Tamara.Clarke@colliers.com

Dana Ramirez

Orange County Advocate

Dana.Ramirez@colliers.com


Anita Chen

Orange County Advocate

Anita.Chen@colliers.com

Eve Ruxton

San Francisco Advocate

Eve.Ruxton@colliers.com


Lidia Riott

San Francisco Advocate

Lidia.Riott@colliers.com


Tamara Clarke

US REMS Advocate

Contact Tamara for account set-up, login assistance, course recommendations and group scheduling related to REMS.

Tamara.Clarke@colliers.com


Laura Senf

Chicago & Rosemont Brokerage Advocate

Laura.Senf@colliers.com


Jeannine Reed

Chicago & Rosemont REMS Advocate

Jeannine.Reed@colliers.com


The brokerage office is not currently subscribed to Colliers University. Please contact us at University@colliers.com for additional information.


This office is not currently subscribed to Colliers University. Please contact us at University@colliers.com for additional information.

Denise Kirby

Indianapolis Advocate

Denise.Kirby@colliers.com


Tamara Clarke

US REMS Advocate

Contact Tamara for course recommendations and group scheduling related to REMS.

Tamara.Clarke@colliers.com


This office is not currently subscribed to Colliers University. Please contact us at University@colliers.com for additional information.

Jo Ann Atwood

Nashville Advocate

JoAnn.Atwood@colliers.com


Tamara Clarke

US REMS Advocate

Contact Tamara for course recommendations and group scheduling related to REMS.

Tamara.Clarke@colliers.com


Nathalie Richard

Madison Project Management

Nathalie.Richard@colliers.com


Sandy Palmieri

New York City, Long Island, Stamford, Princeton & Parsippany Advocate

Sandra.Palmieri@colliers.com


Tamara Clarke

US REMS Advocate

Contact Tamara for course recommendations and group scheduling related to REMS.

Tamara.Clarke@colliers.com

Judy Peery

Kansas City & Lawrence Advocate

Judith.Peery@colliers.com

Marc Isdaner

Mt. Laurel Advocate

Marc.Isdaner@colliers.com


Sandy Palmieri

New York City, Long Island, Stamford, Parsippany & Princeton Advocate

Sandra.Palmieri@colliers.com


Tamara Clarke

US REMS Advocate

Contact Tamara for course recommendations and group scheduling related to REMS.

Tamara.Clarke@colliers.com

Texas


Lana Antos

Dallas Advocate

Lana.Antos@colliers.com


Tamara Clarke

US REMS Advocate

Contact Tamara for account set-up, login assistance, course recommendations and group scheduling related to REMS.

Tamara.Clarke@colliers.com


This office is not currently subscribed to Colliers University. Please contact us at University@colliers.com for additional information.

The Houston brokerage office is not currently subscribed to Colliers University. Please contact us at University@colliers.com for additional information.


Tamara Clarke

US REMS Advocate

Contact Tamara for course recommendations and group scheduling related to REMS.

Tamara.Clarke@colliers.com


Baltimore Brokerage is not currently subscribed to Colliers University. Please contact us at University@colliers.com for additional information.


Amber Sanchez

New Mexico Advocate

Contact Amber for account set-up and login assistance.

Amber.Sanchez@colliers.com

Virginia


Tracey Chenault

Richmond Downtown Advocate

Tracey.Chenault@colliers.com


Tamara Clarke

US REMS Advocate

Contact Tamara for account set-up, login assistance, course recommendations and group scheduling related to REMS.

Tamara.Clarke@colliers.com


Renee Carlton

Tysons Corner & District of Columbia Advocate

Renee.Carlton@colliers.com

Renee Carlton

Tysons Corner & District of Columbia Advocate

Renee.Carlton@colliers.com


Tamara Clarke

US REMS Advocate

Contact Tamara for account set-up, login assistance, course recommendations and group scheduling related to REMS.

Tamara.Clarke@colliers.com


Tamara Clarke

US REMS Advocate

Contact Tamara for course recommendations and group scheduling related to REMS.

Tamara.Clarke@colliers.com


Sandy Palmieri

New York City, Long Island, Stamford, Princeton & Parsippany Advocate

Sandra.Palmieri@colliers.com


Daniel Nguyen

New York City, Long Island, Stamford, Princeton & Parsippany Advocate

Daniel.Nguyen@colliers.com


Tamara Clarke

US REMS Advocate

Contact Tamara for course recommendations and group scheduling related to REMS.

Tamara.Clarke@colliers.com


Washington


Lorraine Caton

Seattle Advocate

Lorraine.Caton@colliers.com


Tamara Clarke

US REMS Advocate

Contact Tamara for account set-up, login assistance, course recommendations and group scheduling related to REMS.

Tamara.Clarke@colliers.com


Florida


Drew Smith

Orlando, Tampa, Fort Myers & Clearwater Advocate

Drew.Smith@colliers.com


Tamara Clarke

US REMS Advocate

Contact Tamara for course recommendations and group scheduling related to REMS.

Tamara.Clarke@colliers.com

Drew Smith

Orlando, Tampa, Fort Myers & Clearwater Advocate

Drew.Smith@colliers.com

Drew Smith

Orlando, Tampa, Fort Myers & Clearwater Advocate

Drew.Smith@colliers.com


Drew Smith

Orlando, Tampa, Fort Myers & Clearwater Advocate

Drew.Smith@colliers.com


Carras Perez

Fort Lauderdale, Miami & Palm Beach Gardens Advocate

Carras.Perez@colliers.com

Carras Perez

Fort Lauderdale, Miami & Palm Beach Gardens Advocate

Carras.Perez@colliers.com


Carras Perez

Fort Lauderdale, Miami & Palm Beach Gardens Advocate

Carras.Perez@colliers.com


Tamara Clarke

US REMS Advocate

Contact Tamara for course recommendations and group scheduling related to REMS.

Tamara.Clarke@colliers.com

Michigan


Katie Rizzo

Detroit & Ann Arbor Advocate

Katie.Rizzo@colliers.com

Alisa Mullins

Holland, Kalamazoo & Grand Rapids Advocate

Alisa.Mullins@colliers.com


Tamara Clarke

US REMS Advocate

Contact Tamara for course recommendations and group scheduling related to REMS.

Tamara.Clarke@colliers.com

Alisa Mullins

Holland, Kalamazoo & Grand Rapids Advocate

Alisa.Mullins@colliers.com

Alisa Mullins

Holland, Kalamazoo & Grand Rapids Advocate

Alisa.Mullins@colliers.com

Katie Rizzo

Detroit & Ann Arbor Advocate

Katie.Rizzo@colliers.com


Tamara Clarke

US REMS Advocate

Contact Tamara for account set-up, login assistance, course recommendations and group scheduling related to REMS.

Tamara.Clarke@colliers.com


The Charlotte brokerage office is not currently subscribed to Colliers University. Please contact us at University@colliers.com for additional information.

The Charlotte REMS National Accounting team may contact Tamara Clarke for account set-up.


Denise Johnson

Raleigh Advocate

Denise.Johnson@colliers.com


Tamara Clarke

US REMS Advocate

Contact Tamara for account set-up, login assistance, course recommendations and group scheduling related to REMS.

Tamara.Clarke@colliers.com


This office is not currently subscribed to Colliers University. Please contact us at University@colliers.com for additional information.